Rice University logoGeorge R. Brown School of Engineering
 
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 
 

ECE Joint Faculty



 allen.genevera   Genevera Allen
Assistant Professor of Statistics
Assistant Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 2098, x6321 
gallen@rice.edu
   cox.alan   Alan Cox
Professor of Computer Science
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3009, x5730
alc@rice.edu
             
 drezek.rebekah   Rebekah Drezek
Professor of Bioengineering
Professor of ECE
George R. Brown E-100-A, x3011
drezek@rice.edu
   johnson.david   David B. Johnson
Professor of Computer Science
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3007, x3063
dbj@rice.edu 
             
  Kavraki.Lydia   Lydia Kavraki
Noah Harding Professor of Computer Science
Professor of Bioengineering
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3106, x5737
kavraki@rice.edu

  Landes.Christy.2015   Christy Landes
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Associate Professor of ECE
Dell Butcher Hall 352, x4232
cflandes@rice.edu
             
  link.stephan   Stephan Link
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Associate Professor of ECE
Space Science 212, x4561
stephan.link@rice.edu
    Morosan.Emilia   Emilia Morosan
Professor in Physics & Astronomy
Professor in Chemistry
Professor in Materials Science and Nanoengineering
Professor in ECE
Brockman Hall 339, x2529
emorosan@rice.edu
             
  natelson.doug   Douglas Natelson
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
Professor of ECE
Brockman Hall 301, x3214
natelson@rice.edu 
    ng.eugene   T.S. Eugene Ng
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Associate Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3005, x4389
eugeneng@rice.edu
             
  nordlander.peter   Peter J. Nordlander
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Professor of ECE
Brockman Hall 308, x5171
nordland@rice.edu 
    Omalley.Marcia.2016   Marcia O'Malley
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Professor of ECE
234 Mechanical Engineering Building, x3545
omalleym@rice.edu
             
   palem.krishna   Krishna Palem
Ken and Ann Kennedy Professor of Computer Science
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3096, x4664
Krishna.V.Palem@rice.edu
     rixner.scott   Scott Rixner
Professor of Computer Science
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3032, x6353
rixner@rice.edu
             
   sarkar.vivek   Vivek Sarkar
Professor of Computer Science
E.D. Butcher Chair in Engineering
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3131, x5304
vsarkar@rice.edu
  Shrivastava.Anshumali.2016   Anshumali Shrivastava
Assistant Professor of Satistics
Assistant Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3118, x3049
anshumali@rice.edu
             
subramanian.devika   Devika Subramanian
Professor of Computer Science
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3094, x5661
devika@rice.edu 
  wallach.dan   Dan Wallach
Professor of Computer Science
Professor of ECE
Duncan Hall 3004, x6155
dwallach@rice.edu