PEOPLE

Postdoctoral Staff

Gautam Dasarathy    
Faculty: Baraniuk
gautamd@rice.edu

Christopher DeSantis
Faculty: Halas    
christopher.j.desantis@rice.edu   

Weilu Gao    
Faculty: Kono    
weilu.gao@rice.edu

Greshma Nair    
Faculty: Naik    
greshma@rice.edu

Oara Neumann    
Faculty: Halas    
oara.neumann@rice.edu

Li Niu    
Faculty: Veeraraghaven    
li.niu@rice.edu

Riccardo Petrolo    
Faculty: Knightly    
riccardo.petrolo@rice.edu 

Temi Prioleau    
Faculty: Sabharwal / Veeraraghavan    
to9@rice.edu

Alex Rodriguez    
Faculty: Kemere / Robinson    
alexander.rodriguez@rice.edu

Giuseppe Vinci    
Faculty: Allen / Pitkow    
giuseppe.vinci@rice.edu