PEOPLE

Postdoctoral Staff

 

Nicolas Barati 
Faculty: Sabharwal  
nicobarati@rice.edu

Souptik Barua 
Faculty: Sabharwal  
sb46@rice.edu

Andrey Baydin
Faculty: Kono 
andrey.baydin@rice.edu

Vivek Boominathan
Faculty: Veeraraghavan
vivekb@rice.edu

Ahmed Boubrima 
Faculty:  Knightly
ahmed.boubrima@rice.edu

Ben Cerjan   
Faculty: Halas
cerjanb@rice.edu

Yehuda Dar  
Faculty: Baraniuk
ydar@rice.edu

Pratiksha Dongare
Faculty: Halas
pdd3@rice.edu

Mehran Ganji 
Faculty: Luan
mehran.ganji@rice.edu

Hamidreza Hakim   
Faculty: Baraniuk
hrhakim@rice.edu

Mengquan Li 
Faculty: Lin  
mengquan.li@rice.edu

Roy Lycke 
Faculty: Xie
roy.lycke@rice.edu

Deborah Pereg 
Faculty: Baraniuk
deborah.pereg@rice.edu

Vishwanath Saragadam 
Faculty: Veeraraghavan, Baraniuk
vishwanath.saragadam@rice.edu

Huiyuan Yang
Faculty: Sano
huiyuan.yang@rice.edu

Zhongyuan Zhao
Faculty: Segarra 
zhongyuan.zhao@rice.edu

Lili Zheng
Faculty: Allen 
lili.zheng@rice.edu